email us| Contact  

Home  |  Login/Register

Important Delivery Notice (please read carefully)
  • INTERNATIONAL ORDERS – Please email us directly at for a postage quote.
  • SA DELIVERY OPTIONS – Please note prices will calculate automatically depending on the items & weight in your shopping cart, the below prices are applicable to orders of 1 – 10 books. Please send a direct email to  for any order larger than 10 books.
    • Aramex R110 (provide street address, delivery usually between 4-6 working days) OR
    • The courier guy R70 (ONLY PTA & JHB, provide street address, delivery usually between 2-3 working days)

Summertime Blue (Blue Mountain Series nr. 1) : Francine Beaton

198×128, 161p.

SKU: 978-1-990902-59-8 Categories: ,


A brief interlude just before Christmas was supposed to be more than that. That was what Nathan Sinclair imitated to Meghan Carstens when they said goodbye, and she believed him. She should’ve known it was a lie and that Nathan will prove to be an asshole just like all the others she dated before. When they met again a few months later, Meghan accepts it is over. Nathan ignores her as if the time they spent on Twin Peaks over the summer, never happened. She does the same, even though it hurts.

Meghan belongs to an industry Nathan abhors. Apart from his mother and his sister, he vowed never to have anything to do with someone aspiring to be a model, designer or a journalist. He was burned once too often. Why then does he feel this compelling attraction to the sultry fashion designer?

When the truth emerges, will Meghan give Nathan another chance?